Album: Zlatan – Resan

Download Album: Zlatan – Resan Zip File

Album: Zlatan – Resan Zip Download | Official Album 2021, Nigerian talented singer and rapper Zlatan Ibile has returned with his long awaiting album which he tagged “Resan” this album contains 12 solid tracks.

Nigerian singer, songwriter, musician and dancer Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael, known professionally as Zlatan Ibile, come through a brand new album title Resan

Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it.

Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music.


1. Zlatan – That Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zlatan – Levels || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zlatan Ft. Buju – Alubarika || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zlatan Ft. MS Banks – Shakur || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zlatan Ft. Bella Shmurda – Polongo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zlatan – Egun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zlatan Ft. Davido – Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zlatan – Ale Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zlatan Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi – Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Zlatan Ft. Phyno & Flavour – Fada || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zlatan – One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Zlatan – See Me So || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button