Home » Album » NiziU – U [Full Album]

NiziU – U [Full Album]


NiziU – U Full Album Zip Download

NiziU – U [Full Album]

NiziU – U Album Zip Download | NiziU Album 2021, sensational Group artistes NiziU has return with a collaborative body of work tagged “U Album”.

NiziU (Japanese: ニジュー; Korean: 니쥬), also stylized as NIZIU, is a Japanese girl group formed by JYP Entertainment and Sony Music Entertainment Japan. The group is composed of nine members: Mako, Rio, Maya, Riku, Ayaka, Mayuka, Rima, Miihi and Nina. NiziU was formed through the reality-survival program Nizi Project (2020), and debuted on December 2, 2020, with the release of their debut single “Step and a Step”.

NiziU – U Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Chopstick
  2. Take a picture
  3. FESTA
  4. Make you happy
  5. Wonder Dream
  6. Twinkle Twinkle
  7. Poppin’ Shakin’
  8. I AM
  9. Super Summer
    10.Step and a step
  10. 9 colors
  11. Need U

Related Posts

Leave a Comment