Home » Album » French Montana – They Got Amnesia (Full Album)

French Montana – They Got Amnesia (Full Album)


Album : French Montana – They Got Amnesia Zip Download

Album : French Montana – They Got Amnesia Zip Download

Album : French Montana – They Got Amnesia Zip Download | Official Album 2021, Sensational singer and songwriter French Montana has drop his long awaiting album called “They Got Amnesia”.

French Montana has shared the official tracklist for his fourth full-length studio album They Got Amnesia ahead of the project’s Nov. 12 release via Epic Records/Bad Boy Entertainment. The feature lineup includes appearances from Drake, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Coi Leray, Ty Dolla $ign with Latto, and more.

They Got Amnesia features a whopping 20 songs with a bonus remix of “FWMGAB” featuring Moneybagg Yo tacked on to the end.

The album also boasts a singular skit titled “Prayer” toward its conclusion and nine songs without features. There’s a posthumous appearance from Pop Smoke on “Stuck in the Jungle,” which also features Lil Durk, and a team-up of John Legend and Rick Ross on “Touch The Sky.” Elsewhere, Lil Tjay, Kodak Black, and Fabolous make appearances.

Last week, French Montana shared the music video for the latest They Got Amnesia single “Panicking” featuring Fivio Foreign.

French Montana They Got Amnesia Tracklist

1. French Montana – ICU | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. French Montana – How You King | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. French Montana – FWMGAB | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. French Montana – I Don’t Really Care
5. French Montana – Splash Brothers featuring Drake | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. French Montana – Touch The Sky featuring John Legend & Rick Ross | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. French Montana – Mopstick featuring Kodak Black | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. French Montana – Stuck In The Jungle featuring Pop Smoke & Lil Durk | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. French Montana – Panicking featuring Fivio Foreign
10. French Montana – Handstand featuring Doja Cat & Saweetie | DOWNLOAD MP3
11. French Montana – The Paper | DOWNLOAD MP3
12. French Montana – Tonight Only | DOWNLOAD MP3
13. French Montana – Didn’t Get Far featuring Fabolous | DOWNLOAD MP3
14. French Montana – Business | DOWNLOAD MP3
15. French Montana – Push Start featuring Coi Leray | DOWNLOAD MP3
16. French Montana – Striptease featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Latto | DOWNLOAD MP3
17. French Montana – Bag Season featuring Lil Tjay | DOWNLOAD MP3
18. French Montana – Prayer (Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3
19. French Montana – Appreciate Everything | DOWNLOAD MP3
20. French Montana – Losing Weight | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track
21. French Montana – FWMGAB (Remix) featuring Moneybagg Yo | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment