Album : Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP (Zip File)

Album : Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP Mp3 & Zip File

Sorry Am Late EP Album by Buju

Album : Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP Zip Download | Official EP Album 2021, Nigerian talented rave of the moment Buju has finally bless his fans with his long awaiting ep album which he labelled as “Sorry I’m Late EP”.

In view of his Sorry I’m Late EP which has been announced for release on the 29th, Buju has unveiled a new teaser video to whet the appetite of his fans before the real deal drops. He shared the video via his Instagram page on Saturday, the 16th of October 2021.

Buju had earlier reveled that the project would drop this month, but in a recent update, the exact date of the release surfaced. Titled Sorry I’m Late, the buzzing act, who is currently having a feature run, is expected to release the new project on October 29th, 2021.

The Afro-fusion project will have seven songs, a project that is expected to make waves considering Buju’s feature run this year, which includes his impressive performance on Ladipoe‘s hit single Feeling and Wizkid‘s Mood off the Made in Lagos Deluxe album.

The new teaser video for Buju’s incoming EP sees the singer recite some lines off tbe project while infusing a message for his fans.

Sorry Im Late  is a 7-tracks extended play project that features the Highlife duo, The Cavemen. With production credit from Rexxie, TimiJay, Steph, Denzi, and Perlz. Furthermore, ‘Sorry I’m Late‘  will be released via Buju’s imprint, ‘To Your Ears Entertainment’ on the 28th of October 2021.

1: Buju – Daniel Benson | DOWNLOAD MP3
2: Buju – Never Stopped | DOWNLOAD MP3
3: Buju – Kilometer | DOWNLOAD MP3
4: Buju – Something Sweet | DOWNLOAD MP3
5: Buju – Ogechukwu (ft The Cavemen) | DOWNLOAD MP3
6: Buju – For Here | DOWNLOAD MP3
7: Buju – I Do | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button