Album : The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Zip File)

dawn fm

Album : The Weeknd – Dawn FM Zip File Download

dawn fm

Album : The Weeknd – Dawn FM Zip File, The Weeknd 2022 New Album.

The Weeknd has released Dawn FM, a new album that he announced earlier this week. The album features contributions from Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jim Carrey, Swedish House Mafia, Max Martin, Calvin Harris, and Uncut Gems co-director Josh Safdie. It also includes the 2021 single “Take My Breath.” Listen to the new album and check out the album’s credits below.

The new album’s sudden arrival follows the long rollout campaign of the Weeknd’s 2020 album After Hours. Read “The Weeknd’s Director Alex Lill Unpacks the Singer’s Eccentric String of After Hours TV Performances” on the Pitch.

The dawn is coming… On Monday (January 3), Toronto-based recording artist The Weeknd announced that he would be closing this week by releasing his new studio album, titled Dawn FM. The body of work has been in the works for the last year, following the release of the extremely successful After Hours. Last night, Abel informed his fans that he would be sharing the album cover artwork on Tuesday morning. He did exactly that, unveiling the official artwork for Dawn FM on Instagram.

The artwork features The Weeknd as an older version of himself, with grey hair, wrinkled skin, salt-and-pepper facial hair, and a neutral look on his face. This falls right in line with Weeknd’s vision for After Hours, during which the artist aged himself digitally in music videos and utilized prosthetics, make-up, and more to complete his look.

The cover is drawing comparisons to Abel’s Trilogy era, considering the fact that this feels like a natural continuation from his After Hours album.

While some fans are a little confused by the cover art and aren’t particularly feeling it yet, what’s most important is the music that we’re getting alongside this. Dawn FM is dropping on Friday and it seems like, every day until then, the Torontonian is doing something to bless his fans. Yesterday, we got the feature-artist listing and the release date, and today we got the pre-save link and cover art. What do you think we’re getting tomorrow?

Let us know what you think of the Dawn FM cover in the comments.

The Weeknd – Dawn FM (Album) Tracklist

01.  Dawn FM
02.  Gasoline
03.  How Do I Make You Love Me?
04.  Take My Breath
05.  Sacrifice
06.  A Tale by Quincy
07.  Out of Time
08.  Here We Go… Again
09.  Best Friends
10.  Is There Someone Else?
11.  Starry Eyes
12.  Every Angel Is Terrifying
13.  Don’t Break My Heart
14.  I Heard You’re Married
15.  Less Than Zero
16.  Phantom Regret by Jim

About ADEBAS 11494 Articles
My Name Is Adewale Abdul Basit Opeyemi Who Is Popularly Known As Adebas And Also Known As Starcoded CEO Contact : 08131551830 Whatsapp : 08131551830

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.