Home » Album » Download : May D – Sureboy (EP)

Download : May D – Sureboy (EP)


May D – Sureboy (EP) Mp3 & Zip Download

May D – Sureboy (EP) Zip Download | Official EP Album 2021, Nigerian multi-talented singer and songwriter May D finally drop his first body under the imprint of DMW which tagged as “Sureboy”.

Nigerian sensational singer and songwriter Mr May D who is well known around 2010 with his contribution to P-Square hit song Chop My Money which they teamed up with Akon, May D is no where to be found for many years before Davido decided to help him to come back to the limelight.

May D finally launched his long awaiting project which he tagged as Sureboy EP Album, this project contains 7 solid tracks and houses 3 features from his record label boss Davido on Yakpa and Lowo Lowo and he also teamed up with his record label mate Peruzzi on a song called By Force.


1. May D – Kill Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. May D – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. May D – Tinko || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. May D Ft. Davido – Yakpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. May D – Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. May D Ft. Davido – Lowo Lowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. May D Ft. Peruzzi – By Force || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment