ALBUM: Shadow of Intent – Elegy

ALBUM: Shadow of Intent – Elegy

Shadow of Intent Elegy Album Zip Download

Shadow of Intent has released an Album titled “Elegy” and it’s available here on tbtjamz for your free download.

New England’s Shadow of Intent employs a lethal blend of punitive melodic deathcore and depressive symphonic death metal that utilizes the dense mythologies inherent in the popular military science fiction video game franchise Halo for its lyrical themes. Taking its name from an assault ship in the series, the project began as an online enterprise between vocalist Ben Duerr and multi-instrumentalist Chris Wiseman. The duo issued an EP, Inferi Sententia, in 2014, with the full-length Primordial arriving two years later. In 2016, the group expanded into a four-piece and began performing live. That lineup, which consisted of Duerr, Wiseman, drummer Matt Kohanowski, and bass player Keith Kohlhepp, made its studio debut with 2017’s punishing Reclaimer. Shadow of Intent’s third full-length effort, Melancholy, arrived in 2019.

Stream and Download Shadow of Intent – Elegy album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Shadow of Intent – Elegy Full Album Tracklist:

Saurian King
The Coming Fire
Of Fury
Intensified Genocide
Life of Exile
Where Millions Have Come to Die ft. Phil Bozeman
From Ruin… We Rise
Blood in the Sands of Time ft. Chuck Billy
Elegy I: Adapt
Elegy II: Devise
Elegy III: Overcome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button