ALBUM: Gunna – DS4EVER (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Gunna – DS4EVER (Deluxe)

Gunna DS4EVER (Deluxe) Zip Download

Download album Gunna DS4EVER (Deluxe) zip, Gunna has dropped a brand new music album titled Gunna DS4EVER (Deluxe) zip album download and you can download full album Gunna DS4EVER (Deluxe) Zip Download right below.

As a kid growing up just south of Atlanta, rapper Gunna, a.k.a. Sergio Kitchens (born 1993), used to practice what he and his friends called “six-month runs”: cut all extraneous spending for six months and save, save, save. The discipline and deferred gratification served him well: After spending his late teens and early twenties quietly exploring his style and releasing only one mixtape, Gunna broke big in 2016 with a feature on Young Thug’s “Floyd Mayweather”—a cosign that helped him bypass the hustle and made him one of the most sought-after new voices in the game. Later that year, Thug’s YSL label released the first of his multi-part Drip Season series, which synthesized his influences into an airy trap sound: smooth and mellow, blending spacious beats with a relaxed, highly melodic delivery and off-the-cuff humor.

Between a couple more seasons of Drip and features with Travis Scott (“Yosemite”) and Metro Boomin (“Space Cadet”), Gunna also forged a productive collaboration with Atlanta rapper Lil Baby, releasing Drip Harder in late 2018. The pairing was anointed GOAT status from a sometime GOAT himself, Future, with whom Gunna also featured on “Unicorn Purp.” Like Thug, Gunna has a thing for fashion; “drip” is his slang for personal style. “The salesmen that know me in Barneys say I smell like Biscotti mixed with Creed,” he raps on “Idk Why,” from his official 2019 debut album, Drip or Drown 2.

Gunna DS4EVER (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. ‎private island
  2. ​all the money
  3. Gunna & Future – ‎pushin P ft. Young Thug
  4. ‎poochie gown
  5. ​push start
  6. ‎mop ft. Young Thug
  7. ​thought i was playing w/ 21 Savage
  8. ​banking on me
  9. ‎how you did that ft. Kodak Black
  10. ‎alotta cake
  11. ‎livin wild
  12. ‎you & me w/ Chlöe
  13. ‎south to west
  14. 25k jacket ft. Lil Baby
  15. ​occupation ft. Strick
  16. ​too easy
  17. ​idk that bitch ft. G Herbo
  18. ​flooded
  19. ​life of sin ft. Nechie
  20. Gunna & Chris Brown – ​die alone ft. Yung Bleu
  21. ​missing me
  22. ​so far ahead ᐳ empire
  23. ​​too easy (Remix) ft. Future, Roddy Ricch
  24. ​pussy power ft. Drake

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.