Home » Album » ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord

ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord


ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord Zip Download

ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord

ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord Zip Download, Talented singer and songwriter De Mthuda has drop another body of work which he tagged as “The Landlord”.

De Mthuda – The Landlord [Album] Zip. De Mthuda finally ends the long time anticipated and wait from fans as he makes the official release of his album he tagged as “The Landlord”.

Legendary amapiano hit maker, De Mthuda takes the lead from here as he pushes in his the album everyone have been waiting for.

However, the music king gets the service of some top music makers as he finished up the project and tagged the album as The Landlord.

Listen below and download Album free mp3 ” De Mthuda – The Landlord ” Zip Below:


1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft Da Muziqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Roots ft Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft Focalistic & Njelic

4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jola ft Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

9. De Mthuda – Duze ft Sino Msolo

10. De Mthuda – Double Double ft Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft Murumba Pitch

Related Posts

Leave a Comment