ALBUM: Cozz - Fortunate

ALBUM: Cozz - Fortunate

ALBUM: Cozz - Fortunate Zip Download

ALBUM: Cozz - Fortunate

ALBUM: Cozz - Fortunate Zip Download | Official Album 2021, sensational act Cozz has drop an album tagged “Fortunate”.

Cody Osagie, better known by his stage name Cozz, is an American rapper from Los Angeles, California. He is signed to J. Cole’s label Dreamville Records and Interscope Records,  he has return with another hit EP Album named “Fortunate EP Album” this EP contains 7 solid tracks.

Cozz – Fortunate – EP Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Cry
  2. Higher Power
  3. Addicted
  4. Control Problems ft. YG
  5. So Am I
  6. Juice Bars
  7. Fortunate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.