ALBUM : Arca – KicK iii

ALBUM: Arca – KicK iii Zip Download

ALBUM: Arca – KicK iii

ALBUM: Arca – KicK iii Zip Download | Arca Official Album 2021, top rated American female act Arca has drop another album named “Kick iii”.

The second volume of her ‘Kick’ album series, released via XL Recordings, follows last year’s Grammy-nominated ‘KiCk i’, and features contributions from Cardopusher, Boys Noize, Mica Levi, Jenius Level, Wondagurl and Cubeatz.

The early release of ‘KICK ii’ comes after Arca shared new track ‘Queer’ last week, featuring electronic musician Planningtorock. The glitchy track with distorted Spanish and English vocals is a preview of the artist’s ‘kick iiii’.

‘Queer’ follows Sia collaboration ‘Born Yesterday’ and ‘Prada/Rakata’, both taken from ‘KICK ii’. ‘KicK iii’ was previously previewed with recent single ‘Incendio’ and ‘Electra Rex’, which comes with a Carlota Guerrero-directed music video that was shot in September 2020.

Arca KicK iii Album Tracklist

  1. Bruja
  2. Icendio
  3. Morbo
  4. Fiera
  5. Skullqueen
  6. Electra Rex
  7. Ripples
  8. Rubberneck
  9. Senorita
  10. My 2
  11. Intimate Flesh
  12. Joya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button