Home » Album » Album : Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition)

Album : Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition)


Album : Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition) Zip Download

Album : Adele - 30 Zip Download

Album : Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition) Zip Download | Adele Album 2021, Top rated British female legendary singer and songwriter Adele has drop a deluxe to her trending album tagged “30”.

Products featured are independently selected by our editorial team and we may earn a commission from purchases made from our links; the retailer may also receive certain auditable data for accounting purposes.

Adele’s 30, one of the most hotly-anticipated albums of 2021, is now out, and the singer is making it available in multiple formats — and multiple limited editions.

Demand for the album is expected to be high — Easy On Me, the album’s first single, broke streaming records on every platform, garnering 24 million plays on Spotify alone on the day of its release. In her new cover story for Rolling Stone, Adele seems ready for the pressure that comes with topping her last album, 25, revealing that she’s excited for fans to hear her new music.

Like all modern albums, you can stream Adele’s 30 on services like Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, Qobuz, and Amazon Music worldwide the day of its release, but it’s also available in a handful of deluxe physical editions through select retailers. These versions of the album come with extras that won’t be available anywhere else. In some cases, that includes bonus tracks that aren’t going to be on streaming services, possibly ever.

Whether you’re an analog or digital music listener, the Adele album bundles below are each available from a single retailer, and supplies are going to be limited. That’s especially true for vinyl, which has been more difficult to produce due to supply chain issues as a result of Covid-19.

If you’re an Adele fan — or just a record collector — here are all the different versions of 30 to add to your music collection. Order these now before the limited-edition sets are sold out online.

Adele – 30 (Deluxe Edition) Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Strangers by Nature (03:02)
2. Easy on Me (03:44)
3. My Little Love (06:29)
4. Cry Your Heart Out (04:15)
5. Oh My God (03:45)
6. Can I Get It (03:30)
7. I Drink Wine (06:16)
8. All Night Parking (feat. Erroll Garner) (02:41)
9. Woman like Me (05:00)
10. Hold On (06:06)
11. To Be Loved (06:43)
12. Love Is a Game (06:43)
13. Wild Wild West (03:46)
14. Can’t Be Together (04:18)
15. Easy On Me (With Chris Stapleton) (03:45)

Related Posts

Leave a Comment