Music: Mc Galaxy – #BBNaija Fine Girls ft. Nina, Cee C, Alex, Anto & Khloe

Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348131551830 BBM: Email : ADMIN@STARCODED.COM.NG Twitter : @IAMSTARCODED

Mc Galaxy – BBN Fine Girls ft. Nina, Cee C, Alex, Anto & Khloe

Nigerian Award winning And singer, Mc Galaxy Releases another version to his new single titled ‘Fine Girl’ featuring Nina, Cee C, Alex, Anto & Khloe

New version is titled Big Brother Naija Fine Girls and it dedicated to entire Big Brother Naija housemates.

Download And Listen Below:


Clip to Evernote
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather


I'm a Blogger, I was born in Ikirun Osun State and brought up in Ejigbo Osun State, I like to blog since my childhood.

leave a comment

Create Account

Log In Your Account

%d bloggers like this: