Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348105987674 BBM:2B1C30ED Email : ADMIN@STARCODED.COM.NG Twitter : @IAMSTARCODED


Chris Brown – Heartbreak on a Full Moon (Official Tracklist)

Chris Brown has released his anticipated tracklist for his double album Heartbreak On A Full Moon’s.

In May, he previewed the 40-track tentative version but has now revealed the final 45-tracks. Heartbreak On A Full Moon has been made available for pre-order on iTunes and will officially be released on October 31st.

Previously released singles from the album include “Privacy”, “Questions”, “Party”, “Pills and Automobiles”, “High End” and “Grass Ain’t Greener”. Notable features on the album include “Juicy Boots” featuring Jhene Aiko and R. Kelly, “Handle It” featuring Dej Loaf and Lil Yachty, “Party” featuring Usher and Gucci Mane, and “Only For Me” featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Verse Simmonds.

Heartbreak On A Full Moon is his eighth studio album since 2015’s Royalty.

The full tracklist can be found below:

1. Lost & Found
2. Privacy
3. Juicy Booty (Feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)
4. Questions
5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
6. Roses
7. Confidence
8. Rock Your Body
9. Tempo
10. Handle It (Feat. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty)
11. Sip
12.Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party (Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane)
18. Sensei (Feat. A1)
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21. Pills & Automobiles (Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black)
22. Hurt The Same
23. I Love Her
24. You Like
25. Nowhere
26. Other N*ggas
27. Tough Love
28. Paradise
29. Covered In You
30. Even
31.High End (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
32. On Me
33. Tell Me What To Do
34. Frustrated
35. Enemy
36. If You’re Down
37. Bite My Tongue
38.Run Away
39. This Way
40. Yellow Tape
41. Reddi Whip
42. Hangover
43. Emotion
44. Only 4 Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds)
45. Grass Ain’t Greener

Clip to Evernote
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
About Adebas 1125 Articles
I'm a Blogger, I was born in Ikirun Osun State and brought up in Ejigbo Osun State, I like to blog since my childhood.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.