ALBUM : Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Album Download) & Tracklist

Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348105987674 BBM:2B1C30ED Email : ADMIN@STARCODED.COM.NG Twitter : @IAMSTARCODED

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Album Download) & Tracklist.

Yemi Alade – Black Magic Effyzzie Music ActYemi Alade is fully set to break the air with her third studio album which goes by its official name “Black Magic”.

The Album “Black Magic” which was announced briefly after the release of hersecond single this year Knack Am” is a follow up album to King of Queens” and “Mama Africa“, Remember Yemi Alade drop an EP months ago “Mama Afrique”.

Yemi Alade’s new album “Black Magic” has “Knack Am” as the lead single, The songstress gifted a fan N100,000 for guessing the Album during the #BM Challenge.

The full Album “Black Magic” by Yemi Alade housed 15 Complete Tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top Artist which includes Falz on “Single & Searching” &Olamide on “Jantolo”, Yemi Alade gives out “Knack Am” as a bonus track which completed the the 15 tracker album.

The full tracklist and download link to “Black Magic” Album by Yemi Alade is available below, Don’t forget to share.


Yemi Alade - Black Magic

  • Yemi Alade – Single & Searching (Ft. Falz)

  • Yemi Alade – You

  • Yemi Alade – Kpirim

  • Yemi Alade – Mon Lo

  • Yemi Alade -Bum Bum

  • Yemi Alade – Mr. Stamina

  • Yemi Alade – Yaba Left

  • Yemi Alade – Wonder Woman

  • Yemi Alade – Talku Talku

  • Yemi Alade – Heart Robber

  • Yemi Alade – Bread and Butter

  • Yemi Alade – Sky Scrapper

  • Yemi Alade – Jantolo (feat. Olamide)

  • Yemi Alade – Stronger

  • Yemi Alade – Knack Am

Clip to Evernote
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
About Adebas 1125 Articles
I'm a Blogger, I was born in Ikirun Osun State and brought up in Ejigbo Osun State, I like to blog since my childhood.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.