Album: Selena Gomez – Seven Heavens

      No Comments on Album: Selena Gomez – Seven Heavens
Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348131551830 BBM: Email : ADMIN@STARCODED.COM.NG Twitter : @IAMSTARCODED

Download Full Album: Selena Gomez – Seven Heavens

American Artiste Selena Gomez She is back with the most anticipate Ep, went hard on this fresh dope new banging ep described “Seven Heavens” This Ep Album is so dope more than Expectation She featuring Top Artiste in this new Ep Album, She featuring Justin Bieber in two of this Ep Album.



1. Selena Gomez – Stained

2. Selena Gomez – Feel Me

3. Selena Gomez Ft Justin Bieber – Strong

4. Selena Gomez Ft Justin Bieber – Can’t Steal Our Love

5. Selena Gomez – Sad Serenad


Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *