Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348105987674 BBM:2B1C30ED Email : ADMIN@STARCODED.COM.NG Twitter : @IAMSTARCODED

N.E.R.D. blessed fans with a new track called “Lemon” featuring Rihanna last week and the group also recently decided to have a listening parry for their upcoming No_One Ever Really Dies album.

The event was held at ComplexCon over the weekend where N.E.R.D. members Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley debuted every song from the project, which will include appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Future, Gucci Mane, Wale, M.I.A., André 3000, and Ed Sheeran.

See footage from the event and check out the No_One Ever Really Dies tracklist below.

01. N.E.R.D. – Deep Down Body Thirst
02. N.E.R.D. – Lemon (Feat. Rihanna)
03. N.E.R.D. – Viola (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
04. N.E.R.D. – 1000 (Feat. Future)
05. N.E.R.D. – Don’t Don’t Do It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. N.E.R.D. – Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
07. N.E.R.D. – ESP
08. N.E.R.D. – Light Fire Magic Prayer
09. N.E.R.D. – Rollin’ Them 7’s (Feat. Andre 3000)
10. N.E.R.D. – Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
11. N.E.R.D. – Secret Life of Tigers


Clip to Evernote
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.