Album : Falz – “27” (Album Download) & Tracklist

Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348131551830 BBM: Email : ADMIN@STARCODED.COM.NG Twitter : @IAMSTARCODED

Download Album : Falz – “27” (Album Download) & Tracklist.

Bahd Records Boss Falz the Bahd Guy surprises fans with new album titled “27”, the new album was premiered to celebrate his 27th Birthday.

The comical award winning artist Falz debuts “27” album after the release of “La Fete” which was premiered a week ago, The “Something Light” crooner features Class A Nigerian Artists on “27”, They includes Burna Boy, Wande Coal,Maleek Berry, Olamide, Terry Apala &Ycee among others.

“27” Album by Falz the Bahd Guy housed 17 tracks, Check the complete tracklist and download the album below.



Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
About Adebas 1452 Articles
I'm a Blogger, I was born in Ikirun Osun State and brought up in Ejigbo Osun State, I like to blog since my childhood.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Music : Falz – This Is Nigeria » Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.